EXA® • Your specialist for exhaust extraction systems

We are your partner when it comes to exhaust extraction and environmental technology.

For more than two decades EXA develops and produces products and systems for more workplace safety. The main focus of development is on reliable EXA exhaust withdrawal systems for workplaces concerning vehicles and as well on the environmentally safe storage of water-endangering liquids.

We will be pleased to issue a quotation for an optimized engineering and configuration of plants – free of charge and without obligation – that will meet your requirements. Our trained technical staff also carries out the assembly operation and provides the annual maintenance.

Planning • Production • Distribution • Assemblage • Customer Service • Suction rails for above-floor installation • Hose reels • Compact systems • Exhaust hoses and high temperature hoses • Exhaust funnels • Ventilation fans for all performance levels • Conduits and pipings • Welding fume extracting systems • Portable welding fume filtration devices

Latest News

latest news

About us

About us

  • About us

    EXA systems, a synonym for practical solutions For more than two decades EXA develops and produces products and systems for more workplace safety. The main focus of development is on reliable EXA...

    Read More...

Application Fields

Application fields

  • Application Fields

    The company EXA Absaug Technik GmbH provides system technologies for all sectors of local exhausting of exhaust gas, dust and fume, directly at the place of origin. Our solutions are available as...

    Read More...

Environmental Technology

Environmental technology

  • Environmental Technology

    Environmentally safe storage of water-hazardous liquids Environmental protection within the company – the requirements will escalate due to the growing environmental awareness and official...

    Read More...

NEU ab 1. September 2016

Lieferprogramm und Preisliste

Lieferprogramm und Preisliste als Flipbook
Flipbook

EXA Preislisteicon-pdf

EXA® • Ihr Spezialist für Abgasabsauganlagen

Wir sind Ihr Partner, wenn es um Absaugtechnik und Umwelttechnik geht.

Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten entwickelt und produziert EXA Produkte und Systeme für mehr Schutz am Arbeitsplatz. Die Schwerpunkte der Entwicklung sind die bewährten EXA-Abgasabsauganlagen für den Arbeitsplatz rund um das Kraftfahrzeug sowie die umweltgerechte Lagerung von wassergefährdenden Flüssigkeiten.

Bei Projektierung von Anlagen erstellen wir Ihnen gerne unverbindlich ein kostenloses und auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenes Angebot. Unser geschultes Fachpersonal führt auch gerne die Montage der Anlagen durch und übernimmt den jährlichen Service dafür.

Planung • Herstellung • Vertrieb • Montage • Kundendienst • Saugschlitzkanäle für Überfluranlagen • Schlauchaufroller • Kompaktanlagen • Abgasschläuche und Hochtemperaturschläuche • Abgastrichter • Ventilatoren für alle Leistungsklassen • Rohrleitungen • Schweissrauch-Absauganlagen • mobile Schweissrauch-Filtergeräte

Neueste Meldung

Neueste Meldung

Firmenprofil

Firmenprofil

  • Firmenprofil

    EXA-Systeme, ein Begriff für praxisgerechte Lösungen. Seit mehr als zwei Jahrzehnten entwickelt und produziert EXA Produkte und Systeme für mehr Schutz am Arbeitsplatz. Ein Schwerpunkt der...

    Weiterlesen...

Einsatzgebiete

Einsatzgebiete

  • Einsatzgebiete

    Die Firma EXA Absaug-Technik GmbH liefert Anlagen für alle Bereiche der punktuellen Absaugung von Abgasen, Stäuben und Rauchen direkt am Entstehungsort. Unsere Lösungen können als stationäre oder als...

    Weiterlesen...

Umwelttechnik

Umwelttechnik